School Logo        
Edmonton Public Schools Board of Trustees
Centre for Education, One Kingsway Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5H 4G9
Phone: 429-8015

Bev Esslinger - Ward A
Wendy Keiver - Ward B
Don Williams - Ward C
David Colburn - Ward D
Ken Gibson - Ward E
Don Fleming - Ward F
Svend Hansen - Ward G
George Nicholson - Ward H
Gerry Gibeault - Ward I
Photo Gallery
Find Your Ward
EPSB Superb Results

Bev Esslinger Ward A

Bev Esslinger brings over 13 years of active involvement in the community and in education to her second term as Board Chair. Bev was a founding board member of Safe and Caring Schools of Canada and serves as coordinator for the Active and Safe Routes to School programs in Alberta. She has worked in finance and management for several non-profit organizations. She and her husband have been married 21 years and have two children, both educated in Edmonton Public Schools. Bev is committed to ensuring sustainable funding for every student and to being a voice for all stakeholders in public education.

"Today's students are our future! I am dedicated to ensuring they have every opportunity to succeed and become productive citizens."

Schools in Ward A

Telephone: (780) 429-8135