School Logo        
Edmonton Public Schools Board of Trustees
Centre for Education, One Kingsway Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5H 4G9
Phone: 429-8015

Bev Esslinger - Ward A
Wendy Keiver - Ward B
Don Williams - Ward C
David Colburn - Ward D
Ken Gibson - Ward E
Don Fleming - Ward F
Svend Hansen - Ward G
George Nicholson - Ward H
Gerry Gibeault - Ward I
Photo Gallery
Find Your Ward
EPSB Superb Results

Ken Gibson Ward E

Ken Gibson brings over 20 years of experience in business, government boards and agencies and professional trades associations to his first term as a trustee. Ken holds a master's degree in agricultural economics and served as president of the Alberta Food Processors Association from 1994-2001. Currently the executive director of the Alberta Construction Association, Ken is involved in several initiatives to promote career awareness to high school students. A resident of Edmonton since 1994, Ken and his wife have two sons who received their education in Edmonton Public Schools.

"I believe that sustained investment in public education is the foundation for building outstanding citizens and communities, and the future prosperity of Alberta."

Schools in Ward E

Telephone: (780) 429-8079